## 2005-06 OYSA Board of Directors election proxy ballot

## Members:

John Kane Jr.

Tom Kearns

Tim Kraft

<ul> <li>✓ Vote for each position by placing an x in the box before the candidate's name.</li> <li>✓ In the space provided print your name, then sign and date this proxy ballot.</li> <li>✓ Mail or deliver this proxy ballot to:         <ul> <li>Dr. Robert Morgan, Chair OYSA nomination committee</li> <li>c/o Oswego Family Physicians</li> <li>110 West Utica Street</li> <li>Oswego, NY 13126</li> </ul> </li> <li>✓ All proxy ballots must be postmarked by October 29<sup>th</sup>, or received by Dr. Morgan by November 2<sup>nd</sup>.</li> </ul>						
the non Thursd	ninations committee, to cast	the following the	ng vote at	nd appoint Bob Morgan, chair of the OYSA election to be held such meeting on the question of		
Vice P	<b>resident</b> Johan Godwaldt			Treasurer  Joan Carroll		
Registi	rar Mary Bucher					
At-Lar	rge Members (vote for six)					
	Jeff Baum			Joe Mather		
	Ellen Dillon			Susan Michaud		
	Brenda Getman					
	Greg Gilbert					

Signature	Printed name	Phone number	